Contacts

Driver Representatives

Championship Name Phone Email

Legends

david hunter

  

davidhunterracing@btinternet.com

XR2s Hamish smart   scottishfiesta@gmail.com
Fiesta STs Hamish smart   scottishfiesta@gmail.com

Sports and Saloons

BMW COMPACT CUP

graham brunton

Carol Brown

07778169512

 

G.BRUNTON@SMRC-UK.COM

carolbrown92@hotmail.com 

Formula Fords neil broome   neil@bandbconsulting.com
Mini Coopers Championship Malcolm McNab   mcnabracing@googlemail.com
Classic Sports & Saloons Jimmy Crow  

cromo56@icloud.com

Club Contacts

Name Position Telephone Email Address
Graham Brunton Competition Secretary
Queries about race entry, timetables, sponsorship
01383 720046 g.brunton@smrc-uk.com G Brunton, SMRC, Unit 22 Knockhill Racing Circuit, Saline,Dunfermline,
Fife, KY12 9TF

renny thomson

Willie Greig

chief scrutineer

Eligibility Scrutineer Mini Coopers and Fiestas

 

01337 831952

renny@sealstranD.co.uk

williegreig@talktalk.net

 

Rob mckinna  Eligibility Scrutineer CLASSICS  

r.mckinna@sky.com

 

Gordon Hay

 

Ian afek

 

Eligibility Scrutineer formula ford 1600 & LEGEND CARS

 

eligibility scrutineer BMW COMPACTS & saloons & Sportscars

 

gordon.e.hay@btinternet.com

 

IANAfek@googlemail.com

 

 

 

 

 

ian sharp

chief timekeeper                 timekeeping services

  sharpy@compuserve.com  
kevin pick WHEELSPIN/PROGRAMME EDITOR
QUERIES ABOUT REGULATIONS, POINTS, ADVERTISING

0131 332 8287

(EVENING)

K.PICK@SMRC-UK.COM  
Jim moir club photographer   email - Jim moir

 

Jim Redpath

jackie spencer

pauline mccann

Chief Marshal

marshal co-ordinator

marshal recruitment

 

j.redpath@smrc-uk.com

j.spencer@smrc-uk.com 

p.mccann@smrc-uk.com

 
Heather Brunton SMRC Membership + online registration/entry queries   h.brunton@smrc-uk.com  

SURE COMMUNICATION

Webmasters

 

webmaster@smrc-uk.com

 

Committee Contacts

Name Position Telephone Email
Hugh McCaig Chairman   h.mccaig@smrc-uk.com
       
Barrie
Scott & Co. Accountants
Treasurer   george@barriescott.co.uk
HEATHER Brunton Secretary  01383 720046 h.brunton@smrc-uk.com
Kevin Pick Wheelspin and Race Programme Editor 0131 332 8287 (Evening) k.pick@smrc-uk.com
GRAHAM BRUNTON COMPETITION SECRETARY 0777 816 9512 g.brunton@smrc-uk.COM

Mike How

 

07966 325094 (Mobile)

0131 339 3876 (Evening)

m.how@smrc-uk.com

Bernard buss

    b.buss@smrc-uk.com
Sandy Denham      
Steve burns     s.burns@smrc-uk.com
Andrew Morrison     a.morrison@smrc-uk.com
Gareth Davies     g.davies@smrc-uk.com